Tuesday, June 18, 2013

How to disable options like ‘Activate’, ‘Delete’, ‘move’ and etc.. to user/group?

 

Disable options

For example, How to disable/remove ‘Activate’ or ‘Deactivate’ option to the specific user/group.

Solution:

1. Go to the CQ useradmin

2. Select the user/group and disable read permissions under (/libs/wcm/core/content/siteadmin/actions).

No comments:

Post a Comment